• Lifetime Achievement Award


  • Business Excellence Award
    LARGE Business

  • Community Person of the Year

  • Community Spirit Award

  • Architecture Award

  • Fostering A Legacy for the Future

  • Rising Star Award

  • Spears Commitment to Health Award

  • Business Recognition 2017

  • Harry.jpg
  • Lifetime Achievement Award

     Harry Mackin 

  • Durolast-IMG_1362.jpg
  • Business Excellence 

    Duro-Last Roofing

    Chamber Board Member JR Wheeler , Duro-Last staff Jodi Hall  and Richard Brinkman, Chamber Board Chair David Kinyon

  • DaveThomason-IMG_1349-w1920.jpg
  • Community Person of the Year

    Dave Thomason, Thomason Hospitality Group

    Danae Pinhiero, Dave Thomason  and Chamber Board member Jason VanDusen

  • Rotary-IMG_1372-w1920.jpg
  • Community Spirit Award 

    Josephine County  Rotary Clubs for Duck Derby 

    Rotary Club of Grants Pass, Greater Grants Pass Rotary, Rogue Gateway Rotary, Illinois Valley Rotary 

    Nancy Venuti, Dennis Roler ,Gina Marie Agosta and Chamber Board Member Mike Melvin 

  • RogueBarbers-IMG_1327-w1920.jpg
  • Rising Star 

    Rogue Barbers 

    Ron & Kathy Gillaspie,  Damion Travato and  crew.

  • KarlaMcCafferty-IMG_1407-w1920.jpg
  • Spears Commitment to Health 

    Karla McCafferty 

    Chamber Board Member Josh Balloch, Karla McCafferty and Board Chair David Kinyon 

  • PeopleBankGP_Branch_3-3-16.jpg
  • Architecture Award 

    People's Bank 

    509 SE 7th Street Grants Pass

    Chamber Board Member Hugh Griffiths with People's Bank Linda Hutchens, David Wilkerson, Ken Troutman, Andy Owen and Chamber Board Member Christina Kruger

  • ReneCardiff-IMG_1337-w1920.jpg
  • Fostering a Legacy for the Future 

    Renee Cardiff

    Chamber Board Member JR Wheeler, Renee Cardiff, and Chamber Board Member Kirk Kolb