• Welcome to the
    Grants Pass & Josephine County Chamber of Commerce!

    Many Oregon Events have been canceled due to State and Government mandates. Please be advised, the Community Calendar may contain events that have been impacted due to COVID-19. Though we make every effort to keep our content current and up to date, we ask that you verify events directly that you may be planning on attending. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

    We support and promote our local commerce through communication, advocacy and partnerships!

    Still advocating for you and your business. 

  • City Hall



    Rep/Contact Info

    Aaron Cubic
    Barry Eames
    City Council
    Dwight Faszer
    City Council
    Tyler Flaming
    City Council President
    Karen Frerk
    Lora Glover
    Warren Hensman
    Public Safety Chief
    Roy Lindsay
    Valerie Lovelace
    Jay Meridith
    Rick Ricker
    City Council
    Dennis Roler
    City Council
    Steven Sabel
    Information Coordinator
    Clint Scherf
    City Council
    Eric Wade
  • ItsTheRiverItsThePeople-w472-w236-w200.png