• Welcome to the
    Grants Pass & Josephine County Chamber of Commerce!

    Many Oregon Events have been canceled due to State and Government mandates. Please be advised, the Community Calendar may contain events that have been impacted due to COVID-19. Though we make every effort to keep our content current and up to date, we ask that you verify events directly that you may be planning on attending. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

    We support and promote our local commerce through communication, advocacy and partnerships!

    Still advocating for you and your business. 

  • Josephine County

    Josephine County



    Video Media



    Josephine County Courthouse
    Hellgate Canyon at sunset
    Grave Creek Bridge
    Natural beauty
    Tom Pearce Park

    Rep/Contact Info

    Rob Brandes
    Public Works Director
    Scott Chancey
    Transit Director
    Dan DeYoung
    Darin Fowler
    Nate Gaoiran
    Community Corrections Director
    Carla Gillard
    HR/ Payroll Assistant
    Jim Goodwin
    Juvenile Justice Director
    Rhiannon Henkels
    County Clerk
    Wally Hicks
    Legal Counsel
    Ryan Johnson
    Facilities Services Director
    John McCafferty
    Information Technology Director
    Denise Montijo
    Code Enforcement Administrator
    Lily Morgan
    Ryan Mulkins
    District Attorney
    Arthur O'Hare
    Finance Director
    Lisa Pickart
    Veteran Services Director
    Connie Roach
    Card image cap
    Jason Parker Roberts
    Web and Public Information Officer
    • Phone: (541) 474-5151
    JJ Scofield
    Human Resources Director
    Michelle Simpson
    HR Specialist
    Mark Stevenson
    Multi-Certified Building Inspector
    Angelique Stewart
    Grant Writer
    Dave Streeter
    Forestry Program Director
    Wendy Watkins
    BCC Executive Admin
    Mike Weber
    Public Health Director
  • ItsTheRiverItsThePeople-w472-w236-w200.png