• Board Members

  • Like any other nonprofit corporation, the Chamber is governed by a Board of Directors. The Grants Pass & Josephine County Chamber Board of Director’s philosophy is to Speak as a Group of one. This group of 15 members is elected to confer and decide the path the Chamber as a whole will take, to approve or reject letters from the Chamber to government agencies, to determine the activities and events that the Chamber will put on, and are primary decision-making committee of the Chamber.

  • David Kinyon
    VP of Operations, Asante Three Rivers Medical Center

  • Dave Kelly
    Owner, Kelly’s Automotive Service

  • Doug Bradley
    General Manager, Holiday Inn Express

  • Directors

  • Josh Balloch

    Vice President of Government Affairs and Health Policy, AllCare Health 

  • Hugh Griffiths

    Chief operating Officer, SOTAR - White Water Manufacturing 

  • Kirk Kolb

    Superintendent, Grants Pass School District

  • Christina Kruger

    Regional Business Manager, PacifiCorp

  • Mike Melvin

    Owner, At Your Pace Online (AYPO)

  • Brad Niva

    Owner, Wine Hopper Tours

  • Cathy Kemper-Pelle

    President, Rogue Community College

  • Danae Pinhiero

    Thomason Hospitality Group 

  • Chuck Rund

    President, Charlton Research Company

  • Jason VanDusen

    Owner, VanDusen Design 

  • Nancy Venuti

    Principal Broker, Venuti Group 

  • J.R. Wheeler

    Vice President/ Commercial Loan Officer, People’s Bank of Commerce